Menu Content/Inhalt
IRSS 2016 Elections - Results PDF Print
Written by Chris Cornelis   

We are pleased to announce the results of the 2016 IRSS election:


IRSS Vice President:                 Davide Ciucci 95%
Secretary of IRSS:                   Marcin Wolski 36%
Chair of the Steering Committee:     Guoyin Wang   62%
Chair of the Advisory Board:         Duoqian Miao  35%

We would to thank Professor Zbigniew Suraj and
Dr. P. Grochowalski for their great support of the voting system.

Last Updated ( Thursday, 16 February 2017 )
< Prev   Next >
designed by made your